Realistic life topics

Do you ever get stuck between two people? Like good friends, or siblings . #catfight. Worst part? Who’s side are you on? Yep, it happened today. Note to self, be the nicer sibling 😆. Or nicer person. Happened to me once😭. Poor me, some girl framed me! Geeze, with help of her friend. So pissed.

Oreo, I got a solution, as soon as I get a wechat i’ll screenshot it and you can ask someone to take a picture and you can scan it!

Neighbour ever have like a party? I feel your pain. Noisy and smells good, people stop torturing your neighbours with a party🎉

‘Til next day

Leave a Reply

